株式会社YAMATO

口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら 食べログはこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

TAKA H

TAKA H

2023-12-30

るか

るか

2023-12-08

いつも美味しいお肉をありがとうございます😊
また寄らせていただきます (Translated by Google) Thank you for always providing delicious meat 😊
I will come again

香織竹内

香織竹内

2023-12-04

ずっと、美味しい焼肉屋を探していたので。やっと、良い店が見つかりました。😋 (Translated by Google) I've been looking for a delicious yakiniku restaurant for a long time. Finally, I found a good store. 😋

藤原桃子

藤原桃子

2023-10-17

お肉が全て綺麗(^。^)
お店の雰囲気もいいし、美味しいのにお安いし、めちゃくちゃ気にいってます(о´∀`о) (Translated by Google) All the meat is beautiful (^。^)
The atmosphere of the restaurant is nice, the food is delicious and it's cheap, I really like it (о´∀`о)

booze booze

booze booze

2023-09-10

レバー
ホルモン盛り合わせ
ハラミ
ハイボール (Translated by Google) lever
Assorted hormones
skirt steak
Highball

位田則夫

位田則夫

2023-09-01

とにかくお店では固すぎず和気あいあいとした雰囲気で食事も楽しめました。
出される肉のレベルも高いと思います。 (Translated by Google) Anyway, I enjoyed my meal in the restaurant, which had a friendly atmosphere that wasn't too formal.
I think the quality of the meat served is also high.

ちゃんまこ

ちゃんまこ

2023-07-26

March真由美

March真由美

2023-03-09

king 109

king 109

2022-10-27

すえ

すえ

2022-10-11

新鮮な焼肉、コスパも良かったです (Translated by Google) Fresh Yakiniku, cost performance was also good

かまちゃん

かまちゃん

2022-09-17

店長もええ人やし、その上肉もホルモンも美味しくて食べきれないほどでした…。いつも行く度大満足のお店です❗ (Translated by Google) The manager was a nice person, and the meat and offal were so delicious I couldn't finish them all. This is a shop that I am always satisfied with every time I go there❗

me_piyo

me_piyo

2022-09-16

踊るアトム

踊るアトム

2022-08-19

3回目の訪問。
最近、ハツを食べる事が出来るようになったので、人生初のハツ刺しを頂きました!非常に美味しかったです。自家製のタレ?がまた良かった!
相変わらずよく冷えたジョッキで頂く生ビールは最高🍺16時から18時はハッピーアワーで更にお得に(笑)また行きまーす!

......................................................................

ツラミの刺身が最高!炭火で頂くお肉やホルモンにキンキンのビール🍺スタッフさんの笑顔も◎次は鍋を食べに行きたいね! (Translated by Google) Third visit.
Recently, I have been able to eat hearts, so I had my first heart sashimi in my life! It was very delicious. Homemade sauce? was also good!
As always, the draft beer served in a cold mug is the best 🍺 Happy hour from 4pm to 6pm is an even better deal (lol) I'll be back!

................................................... .........

Tsurami sashimi is the best! The charcoal-grilled meat and offal and the delicious beer🍺The staff's smiles◎Next time, I want to go eat hotpot!

一ちろる

一ちろる

2022-08-04

寺杣泰紀

寺杣泰紀

2022-07-16

High arch

High arch

2022-04-16

ほとんどの方が焼肉食べてますが、個人的にからから鍋がおすすめです。
鍋だしは辛うまでホルモンもプリプリ、肉団子も肉肉しくて最高です。
野菜も美味しく食べられます。 (Translated by Google) Most people eat Yakiniku, but I personally recommend Karakara Nabe.
The hot pot soup is spicy and the hormones are tender, and the meatballs are juicy and delicious.
Vegetables are also delicious to eat.

まぁ

まぁ

2022-02-14

松下雄一郎

松下雄一郎

2022-01-04

べねやん

べねやん

2021-11-28

一人焼肉!
自分のペースで食べるのもまた良し!
美味い! (Translated by Google) Yakiniku alone!
It's also good to eat at your own pace!
delicious!

e !

e !

2021-09-22

心臓を食べた時に衝撃を受けました!
めちゃくちゃ、美味しくて、こんなに美味しいお肉初めて食べました。最高 (Translated by Google) I was shocked when I ate the heart!
It was insanely delicious, and it was my first time eating such delicious meat. the best

いけべさとし

いけべさとし

2021-07-17

中村正直

中村正直

2021-07-08

鈴木健吉

鈴木健吉

2021-03-20

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。